As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

7 Books To Read If You Like Indiana Jones


18 Aug 2022

7 Books To Read If You Like Indiana Jones

Looking for thrilling tales of action and adventure this August? We’ve got the newest releases from authors like Lori Matthews, J. Robert Kennedy, Paul Heatley, and many more! Check out these new thriller books for fans of Indiana Jones.


B0B1698V39 cover image


Buried Treasure: Lost worlds, A Search for Aztec (The Risky Business Chronicle Book 4)

by Hep Aldridge

Release Date: August 1, 2022

In 1521, the Aztec empire fell to Spanish Conquistadors in bloody genocide. The Aztec ruler, Montezuma, was murdered, and his treasure disappeared. Dr. Colten X. Burnett and the Risky Business team have a lead. Will the unexpected map they now have in their possession guide them to the long-lost treasure in the land of the Mescalero Apache? Don’t miss out on this highly rated series!

Buy on Amazon


B0B5B9P1VC cover image


Terminated (Coast Guard RECON Book 5)

by Lori Matthews

Release Date: August 16, 2022

The sole survivor of a deadly IED attack that killed his best friend, Cain, has been recovering physically and mentally for the last year, thanks to his assignment to Team RECON. Now feeling better than he has in months, it only takes the latest op to turn his world upside down…

Buy on Amazon


B09DCY7FZ1 cover image


The Last Sentinel (Clayton White Book 2)

by Simon Gervais

Release Date: August 9, 2022

Ex–Secret Service agent Clayton White doesn’t miss the relentless danger that defined his career. These days, he’s enjoying life at sea with his fiancée—who also happens to be the daughter of the double-dealing vice president, Alexander Hammond. But for the most part, Clayton has made peace with his old nemesis. Then their ship, the NOAAS Surveyor, comes under attack.

Buy on Amazon


B0B7Z2G1WQ cover image


No Quarter (A Tom Rollins Thriller Book 6)

by Paul Heatley

Release Date: August 7, 2022

Tom Rollins is working as a forest ranger in Northern California. He’s leading a quiet life until the night he finds three armed men chasing a malnourished Mexican, Mateo, through the forest. “Ozark meets Animal Kingdom in this crazy ride of a book that will have your heart racing and your fingers flipping the pages.” -Booksprout Reviewer

Buy on Amazon


B09XXCM1MK cover image


Coastal Currency (Coastal Adventure Series Book 10)

by Don Rich

Release Date: August 13, 2022

What’s behind the huge fish kill that threatens the businesses on Virginia’s Eastern Shore? Why does a boat sale paid for with a thousand gold Krugerrands put Murph and Lindsay in the crosshairs of a shady Bermudan? How are a Chinese vegetable farm and a mysterious and classic Chesapeake boat connected to a drug and counterfeiting ring? All of Casey’s Crew from Mallard Cove Marina will need to help unravel these and all the other mysteries in Coastal Currency!

Buy on Amazon


B0B5NN81VM cover image


The Antarctica Incident (James Acton Thrillers Book 35)

by J. Robert Kennedy

Release Date: July 28, 2022

In The Antarctica Incident, award winning USA Today and million copy bestselling author J. Robert Kennedy delivers an action-packed thriller that will leave you burning through the pages late into the night. If you enjoy fast-paced adventures in the style of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, and James Rollins, then you’ll love this thrilling tale of archaeological intrigue.

Buy on Amazon



selena




We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Trendy Home Site
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart