As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Books To Read If You Like Brandon Sanderson


18 Aug 2022

Books To Read If You Like Brandon Sanderson

Brandon Sanderson is one of the most influential epic fantasy and science fiction authors of the 21st century. If you are looking to be immersed in worlds full of magic, new technologies, and more, then look no further! Check out these seven new books to read for fans of Brandon Sanderson.


B0B357NQV4 cover image


Grave New World (Grave Digger Mythos Book 1)

by John P. Logsdon

Release Date: August 1, 2022

You won’t find me in the lore of the gods, but I’m there, hidden between the lines. Whenever the lesser gods torture humanity, creating armies of supernatural beasts to rain hell down on the innocent, it’s my job to stand against the tidal wave of pain and death. My name is Grave Digger, and this is my story. High-octane urban fantasy fun! (Book 2 releases on Sept 1 and book 3 releases on Oct 1)

Buy on Amazon


B0B2TPJYL5 cover image


Game On (Rise Of The Grandmaster Series Book 1)

by Bradford Bates & Michael Anderle

Release Date: June 7, 2022

Tim had never been one of those guys. Tim was always a planner. The plan was to get into college, graduate, and find a well-paying job. That plan was coming together nicely until he saw a presentation to get paid to play The Etheric Coast. At his graduation ceremony. After watching the company’s employee recruitment video, Big Richie’s words had a whole new meaning…

Buy on Amazon


B0B5VX36DG cover image


Nightstrider (The Nightstrider Series Book 1)

by Sophia Slade

Release Date: August 16, 2022

When a vicious night terror lords over the waking world and the dream world, his greatest weapon, a winged assassin born of a nightmare, will have her vengeance.

Buy on Amazon


B0B3XV21TL cover image


The Enemy Revealed (The Last Hunter Book 4)

by J.N. Chaney & Terry Mixon

Release Date: August 14, 2022

Victory, but at what cost? Commodore Jack Romanoff and his crew won the battle for New Copenhagen but lost their quantum drive in the fight. Now they must free the human prisoners and strengthen their defenses before the Locusts trap them. If it’s not already too late.

Buy on Amazon


B0B8GSC8P6 cover image


Gilded Ghost (The Ripple System Book 3)

by Kyle Kirrin

Release Date: August 8, 2022

The race to claim the Worldbranch Throne has begun. Now the site of EBO’s first completed Red Cathedral, the Onyx Delta has become the center of the virtual world, and the entire player base is descending on Ned’s city to try their hand at the fearsome new raid and reap the game-changing rewards within. At the same time, a powerful, menacing guild is running roughshod over the western continents, razing every city in their wake and winning Frank’s obnoxiously loud approval from afar. But Ned knows that it’s only a matter of time before their forces sail east to the delta and attempt to burn down everything he’s built.

Buy on Amazon


B095PCWLDG cover image


Primeval Fire (Scarlet Odyssey Book 3)

by C. T. Rwizi

Release Date: July 26, 2022

In the final riveting installment of C. T. Rwizi’s Scarlet Odyssey series, Salo’s death leaves his friends reeling—and a magical world in turmoil. With magic spiraling into mayhem, is this the end of Salo’s saga—or an epic new beginning?

Buy on Amazon



selena




We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Trendy Home Site
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart